Richard Grayson: My Campaign’s Current Celebrity Endorsements

A comment on my last post questioned how many stars my campaign has gotten. So herewith I am presenting the Richard Grayson campaign’s current celebrity endorsements. Eat your heart out, Barack Obama.

Gerard Way

Gerard Way

Chan Marshall

Chan Marshall

Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst

Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco

René Pérez y Eduardo Cabra

Satomi

Satomi Matsuzaki

Rajinder Singh Rai

and Pete Wentz

Celebrity endorsements are crucial in today’s campaigns. Who in her right mind would vote for a candidate without celebrity endorsements? So to my campaign’s celebrity endorsements, I’d like to say: ¡Muchas gracias a todos!

Leave a Reply

