Doctress Neutopia: Eternal thanks from a CyberQueen

I thank everyone who voted for me in this presidential election. It was a pure joy to express my visions to you during the weeks of the campaign. I want you to know that my campaign to build a solar-powered arcology on Arizona State Trust Land is just beginning.

neutopiavote.jpgThanks to the Tucson Weekly’s Project White House, I’ve become alive! I will not stop moving forward in creating a new world view. The health of the ecology comes before corporate profit and the automobile culture that enslaves us. I will continue to post videos on my YouTube channel and write my blog about visions of the Neutopian presidency. Don’t think this is the end for the people who support the ideas that I hold dear. After all, I am a CyberQueen. The future is about building a global democracy in which the best citizens of the world are elected through a secure electronic voting system.

And if Jim, our hero in cyber democracy, will continue to keep this dark horse forum alive, I’ll be here!

Yours for Lovolution,

Doctress Neutopia

 

More about the global campaign:

www.doctress.wordpress.com

www.lovolution.net

http://www.youtube.com/user/doctressNeu

One Response

  1. My dear Doctress, as a fellow Project Whitehouse candidate, I salute your vision and your spirit. It has been a pleasure jockeying for position with you in the polls and I read your message of love and light eagerly. Wishing you all the best, I will stay tuned for more.

    Sandy Whitehouse

Leave a Reply

